Main Content
Presidential Search Committee
UUA Governance & Management, UUA Committees

The Presidential Search Committee is the newest board committee. This committee selects at least two nominees for the position of President of the Unitarian Universalist Association beginning with the 2017 election.

  • Recruiting for: 5 out of the 7 members.
  • Term: 6 years; Term limit: 1 term

Read the list of current Presidential Search Committee members.

Email the Committee at pres_search [at] uua [dot] org.

We're BLOGGING. Follow our progress on the UUA Presidential Search Committee blog.

Current members:

  • Rev. Wayne Arnason, bergthor [at] aol [dot] com
  • Rev. Joanna Fontaine Crawford, jcrawford [at] uuma [dot] org
  • Rev. Mathew Johnson, uurockrev [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Liz Jones, ljonessd [at] aol [dot] com
  • Rev. Michael Tino, mtino [at] uuma [dot] org
  • Elandria Williams, Elandria [dot] c [dot] williams [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Jacqui Williams, jacquic [dot] williams [at] gmail [dot] com

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact