Members of the Open UUA Committee
Members of the Open UUA Committee
UUA Governance & Management, UUA Committees

Membership: The Open Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Committee shall consist of no fewer than three members, appointed for two year terms by the Board of Trustees. Though reappointment is not guaranteed, each member may be re-appointed three times, serving no longer than eight years. No member shall, during their term of office on this committee, hold a salaried position in the UUA.

  • Christian Schmidt, Chair: the [dot] christian [dot] schmidt [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Shawna Foster: fostershawna [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Caleb Raible-Clark: ccraibleclark [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Staff Liaison - Carey McDonald, Executive Vice President: cmcdonald [at] uua [dot] org

For more information contact

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark