Main Content
Headquarters of the Unitarian Universalist Association
Headquarters of the Unitarian Universalist Association
UUA Headquarters

Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) headquarters are located in Boston, MA.

24 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210-1409

Phone: (617) 742-2100
Email: info [at] uua [dot] org
Fax: (617) 367-3237

We have an additional office in New York but all mail should be directed to the Boston office.

Unitarian Universalist Association–United Nations Office
Suite 7G
777 UN Plaza
New York, NY 10017

For more specific contact information, see our staff directory. Directions, trip planning ideas, and information about area parking are in our visiting Boston section.

Hours of Operation

Labor Day to June 30

The UUA is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (EST).

July 1 to Labor Day

The UUA is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (EST).

UUA Holidays

The headquarters offices of the UUA are closed on these days:

2018

  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21.)
  • Winter Holiday
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, December 21.)

2019

  • New Year's Day 
    Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Patriots' Day
    Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day
    Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 28, 2019 through Sunday, December 1, 2019
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 27.)
  • Winter Holiday
    Wednesday, December 25, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24.)

2020

  • New Year's Day 
    Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact humanresources@uua.org.

Find everything tagged: