Main Content

UUA Directory

Directory Contents

Introducing the Unitarian Universalist Association

Congregations

Professional Religious Leaders

Additional Online Information

Questions?

Ministers: If you have degree or address changes or general questions about your listing, please contact the Administrative Assistant to Director of Ministry and Professional Leadership at ministry@uua.org, or (617) 948-6406. If you have questions or changes related to settlement or current/previous position listings, please contact the Transitions Assistant at transitions@uua.orgor (617) 948-6408.

Congregations: If you have address changes or questions about your listing, please contact the Data Entry Technician in Information Technology Services at data_services@uua.org, or (617) 948-4654. If you have Congregational Elected Board and Staff changes, excluding Ministers, please contact the Database Quality Controller in Information Technology Services at data_services@uua.org or you may also update your information online.

If you have questions about Annual Program Fundcontributions, please contact the Annual Program Fund Assistant in Stewardship and Development at apf@uua.org, or (617) 948-6512.

Related Organizations: If you have questions about becoming an Associate Member or Independent Affiliate of the UUA, or have general questions about being listed as a related organization on our website, please contact the Office of the Executive Vice President at organizations@uua.org, or (617) 948-4303.

Certification: For information about UU congregation certification, please contact Data Services at certification@uua.org, (617) 948-4654.

For information about delegate credentialingfor General Assembly, please contact the General Assembly Office at gaoffice@uua.org, or (617) 948-4209.

Congregational Membership in the UUA: If you are a congregation that is interested in membership in the UUA, please contact the Office of Congregational Services for more information: congservices@uua.org.