Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees holds monthly videoconference calls (using Zoom) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports are available online. Please review the board packet for each meeting before attending.

Pre-registration for each Zoom meeting listed below will open after the previous meeting ends and will remain open until the end of that meeting.

Note: A new list of meeting dates for the remainder of FY24 and all of FY25 were approved by the Board on January 20, 2024.

  • Meeting: Monday, August 12, 2024
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Thursday evening, September 12—Saturday, September 14, 2024
    • Thursday: 3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET (closed session)
    • Friday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
    • Saturday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, October 21, 2024
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, November 18, 2024
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Thursday, January 16—Saturday, January 18, 2025
    • Thursday: 3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET (closed session)
    • Friday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
    • Saturday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, February 10, 2025
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, March 10, 2025
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Thursday, April 10—Saturday, April 12, 2025
    • Thursday: 3:00pm PT / 4:00pm MT / 5:00pm CT / 6:00pm ET (closed session)
    • Friday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
    • Saturday: 8:00am PT / 9:00am MT / 10:00am CT / 11:00am ET and 11:00am PT / 12:00pm MT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, May 12, 2025
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET
  • Meeting: Monday, June 9, 2025
    • 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET