Main Content

You Are Here

Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees holds monthly 90-minute videoconference calls (using Zoom) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports are available online.

For their October, January, and April meetings, the Board meets all-day on Friday and Saturday.

In June, the Board meets before and after the General Assembly. The schedule allows Board member participation in Unitarian Universalist (UU) University and UU Ministers Association (UUMA) Ministry Days.​​​​​

  • Meeting: April 2016, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 15—Saturday, April 16
  • Conference Call: May 2016
    May 26, 2016
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
  • Meetings: June 2016, Columbus, OH
    Tuesday, June 21—Wednesday, June 22: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 22—Sunday June 26: General Assembly
    Monday, June 27: Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Meeting: October 2016, Boston, MA
    Thursday, October 13 - Saturday, October 15, 2016
  • Meeting: January, 2017, Boston, MA
    Friday, January 27 - Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Meeting: April, 2017, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, 2017
  • Meetings: June 2017, New Orleans, LA
    Tuesday, June 20—Wednesday, June 21: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 21—Sunday June 25: General Assembly
    Monday, June 26: Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Meeting: October 2017, Boston, MA
    Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Meeting: January, 2018, Boston, MA
    Friday, January 19 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Meeting: April, 2018, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 20 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Meetings: June 2018, Kansas City, MO
    Tuesday, June 19—Wednesday, June 20: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 20—Sunday June 24: General Assembly
    Monday, June 25: Board of Trustees Meeting

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact administration@uua.org.