Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates
UUA Governance & Management, UUA Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees holds monthly 90-minute videoconference calls (using Zoom) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports are available online.

For its October meetings, the Board meets all day on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. For its January and April meetings, the Board meets all day on Friday and Saturday.

In June, the Board meets before and after the General Assembly. The schedule allows Board member participation in UU Ministers Association (UUMA) Ministry Days.​​​​​​​​​

  • Meeting: Monday, July 13, 2020
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, August 10, 2020
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, September 14, 2020
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Thursday, October 15—Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Schedule TBD.
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, November 9, 2020
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, December 14, 2020
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Friday, January 22—Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Schedule TBD.
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, February 8, 2021
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, March 8, 2021
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Friday, April 22—Saturday, April 23, 2021
    Schedule TBD.
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, May 10, 2021
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meeting: Monday, June 14, 2021
    5:00pm—6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm—8:30pm CT / 8:00pm—9:30pm ET
    Join Board Zoom meeting.
  • Meetings: June 2021, Milwaukee, WI
    Tuesday, June 22 - Wednesday, June 23, 2021: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 23 - Sunday, June 27, 2021: General Assembly
    Monday, June 28, 2021: Board of Trustees Meeting

For more information contact administration@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark