Main Content
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates
UUA Governance & Management, Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees holds monthly 90-minute videoconference calls (using Zoom) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports are available online.

For its October meetings, the Board meets all day on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday. For its January and April meetings, the Board meets all day on Friday and Saturday.

In June, the Board meets before and after the General Assembly. The schedule allows Board member participation in Unitarian Universalist (UU) University and UU Ministers Association (UUMA) Ministry Days.​​​​​​​

  • Videoconference Meeting: August 13, 2018
    8:00 p.m. - 9:30 p.m. (Eastern)
    Meeting URL: http://zoom.us/j/864211230
    Meeting ID: 864 211 230
    Join by Phone: +1 646-558-8656 (US Toll)
  • Meeting: October 2018, Boston, MA
    Thursday, October 11—Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Meeting: January 2019, Boston, MA
    Friday, January 25—Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Meeting: April 2019, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 26—Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Meetings: June 2019, Spokane, WA
    Tuesday, June 18—Wednesday, June 19, 2019: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 19—Sunday June 23, 2019: General Assembly
    Monday, June 24, 2019: Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Meeting: October 2019, Boston, MA
    Thursday, October 17—Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Meeting: January 2020, Boston, MA
    Friday, January 24—Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Meeting: April 2020, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 24—Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Meetings: June 2020, Providence, RI
    Tuesday, June 23—Wednesday, June 24, 2020: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 24—Sunday June 28, 2020: General Assembly
    Monday, June 29, 2020: Board of Trustees Meeting

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact administration@uua.org.