Joining the Board's Zoom Meeting

The next Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Board of Trustees meeting will take place at 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET on Monday, September 13, 2021.

We invite you to join the Board as it meets to discuss and make decisions about all facets of Unitarian Universalism. Please consult the board packet of the meeting (when available) for more information.

How to Join the Meeting

Video, audio, chat, and captioning for the board meeting will be available via Zoom. Advanced registration is required to attend the open portions of each day's meeting.

Please note that registration must be approved, and registration requests made less than 1 hour before the meeting begins may not be granted in a timely manner.