General Assembly 2024 Public Video

Bookmark this page to watch live and then on-demand video of General Sessions and Sunday Morning Worship from Virtual General Assembly (GA) 2024, which is taking place online, June 20-23.

Public General Assembly events live-streamed here /June 20-23, 2024 /No registration required / GA logo with theme: "Love Unites, Stories Ignite"

No registration required to watch video from these public events:

  • General Sessions
    The business of the Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) is conducted during General Sessions; refer to the GA Business Agenda for details.
    • General Session I (approximately 30 minutes)
      Thursday, June 20
      ~1:30 p.m. ET / ~12:30 p.m. CT / ~11:30 a.m. MT / ~10:30 a.m. PT
    • General Session II (2 hours)
      Thursday, June 20
      4:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. CT / 2:00 p.m. MT / 1:00 p.m. PT
    • General Session III (3.5 hours)
      Friday, June 21
      2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT
    • General Session IV (3.5 hours)
      Saturday, June 22
      2:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. CT / 12:30 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. PT
    • General Session V (approximately 1 hour)
      Sunday, June 23
      3:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. PT
  • Sunday Morning Worship (1.5 hours)
    Sunday, June 23
    1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 10:00 a.m. PT
    Embrace the electrifying spirit of the year's largest UU gathering, where we come together in unity for an awe-inspiring Sunday worship celebration like no other! It's a vibrant, communal worship experience that promises to uplift your soul and ignite your passion. And here's the thrilling part – everyone is invited to be a part of this event through a live stream accessible to the public. Don't miss out on this extraordinary gathering of hearts and minds!

Technical Notes on Watching or Projecting Live Video from General Assembly

Register to Get More

General Assembly 2024 will be an all-virtual event. Full online registration includes on-demand programming, featured speakers, and major worships:

Voting delegates have a business-only online option.

Find details at General Assembly Registration.