A group of four men of mixed generations and races hold an impromptu discussion at an exhibit booth
Exhibit Hall / Reaching the General Assembly Audience
Exhibit Hall / Reaching the General Assembly Audience
GA Exhibit Hall

The General Assembly (GA) has been held every year since 1962, and attendance has grown steadily during this time. Our meeting is attended by adult and youth delegates and non-delegates from congregations, both clergy and laity. Average attendance over the past five years has been 3,500 registrants.

The Program is complex and very busy, with events starting about 9:00 every morning and concluding with social activities until 10:00 p.m. 

The Exhibit Hall

The 2020 Exhibit Hall will be a virtual exhibit hall.

Located within the Virtual GA Participation Portal, the Virtual Exhibit Hall will feature exhibits and sales by social justice organizations, UU-related organizations, individual UU artisans, and a variety of other organizations and vendors. The list of exhibitors can be found in the Program Book, GA mobile App and in the GA Participant Portal. 

In the Virtual Exhibit Hall, you will find the Virtual Learning Stage which is a great opportunity to learn about many of our exhibitors by listening to their short presentations. The Learning Stage schedule will also be in the Program Book, GA mobile App and in the GA Participant Portal. 
The Virtual Exhibit Hall will also be home to the Virtual Poster Fair where you can peruse posters on diverse topics of interest to UUs.

Virtual Learning Stage

In the Virtual Exhibit Hall, you will find the Virtual Learning Stage which is a great opportunity to learn about many of our exhibitors by listening to their 30-minute presentations.

Wednesday, June 24

  • Phillips Theological Seminary
    11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. MT/8:30 a.m. PT
  • Meadville Lombard Theological School
    1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT
  • Watson Studios
    2:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. CT/12:00 p.m. MT/11:00 a.m. PT
  • UU Wellspring
    7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. PT

Thursday, June 25

  • Zevin Asset Management
    11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. MT/8:30 a.m. PT
  • UUs for Justice in the Middle East
    1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT
  • Harvard Divinity School & Harvard Divinity School Library - the Official Archive of the UUA,
    UUSC, & Beacon Press
    3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT
  • Starr King School for the Ministry
    5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT/3:15 p.m. MT/2:15 p.m. PT
  • Guatemala Art and Culture Connection
    7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. PT
  • Allies for Racial Equity
    8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/6:30 p.m. MT/5:30 p.m. PT

Friday, June 26

  • National Religious Campaign Against Torture
    11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. MT/8:30 a.m. PT
  • Liberal Religious Educators Association
    1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT
  • UU Humanist Association
    3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT
  • Worthy Now Prison Ministry Network, Powered by the Church of the Larger Fellowship
    5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT/3:15 p.m. MT/2:15 p.m. PT
  • Unitarian Universalist Service Committee
    7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. PT

Saturday, June 27

  • UU Trauma Response Ministry
    11:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. MT/8:30 a.m. PT
  • UURISE - UU Refugee & Immigrant Services & Education
    1:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. CT/11:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. PT
  • Unitarian Universalist History and Heritage Society
    3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT/1:30 p.m. MT/12:30 p.m. PT
  • UUA - Common Endowment Fund
    5:15 p.m. ET/4:15 p.m. CT/3:15 p.m. MT/2:15 p.m. PT
  • UU Women’s Federation
    7:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. MT/4:00 p.m. PT
  • UUA UU the Vote
    8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/6:30 p.m. MT/5:30 p.m. PT

Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunities

By becoming a GA sponsor you are provided with the opportunity to connect with GA attendees via the GA Program Book, the GA App, in the General Sessions, and by direct email. More about Advertising at GA.

For more information contact generalassembly@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark