Main Content
Stewardship Sermon 2018 Winner!
Stewardship Sermon Award
Career Development for Ministers, Annual Program Fund, Awards, Scholarships, & Grants

Stewardship Sermon Award 2018 Winner Selected!

Please join us in congratulating the Rev. Dr. Justin Osterman for his winning sermon. Read or watch "Committed".

Established in 1984, the Stewardship Sermon Award is granted annually in recognition of a sermon that best explores and promotes the financial support of our Unitarian Universalist faith. The $1,000 award is jointly sponsored by the Annual Program Fund (APF), the Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association (UUMA) and the Liberal Religious Educators Association (LREDA).  The selection is made by a representative committee using a blind process with standardized criteria.

Related Content

About the Author

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact