General Assembly 2021 Online Video for Public Events

Video of public events from General Assembly (GA) 2021 will be live-streamed on this page, June 23-27—no registration required. Watch General Sessions, the Candidates Forum & Info Session, the Sunday Morning Worship, the Service of Living Tradition, and the Synergy Bridging Worship (schedule below). An online chat will be available during live events. On-demand video will be available after each event concludes.

Public UUA General Assembly events will be live-streamed here. June 23-27, 2021. No registration required.

You may register for GA ($200) to gain access to the rest of General Assembly, but watching video and participating in chat here on this page is free. Learn more about what is available to registrants or go to the GA Participation Portal if you are already registered.

Live-Streaming Video Schedule

The following events will be streamed here as they occur. On-demand video will be available after each event concludes.

  • General Sessions
    June 23-27, 2021
    Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Co-Moderators Meg Riley and Charles Du Mond preside over the general sessions in which the business of the Association is conducted.​ General Session IV will include a collection to benefit Side with Love.
  • Candidates Forum and Information Session
    Thursday, June 24, 2021
    5:00 - 6:30 p.m. EDT / 2:00 - 3:30 p.m. PDT
  • Service of the Living Tradition
    Thursday, June 24, 2021
    7:00 - 8:15 p.m. EDT / 4:00 - 5:15 p.m. PDT
    Led by the Ministries and Faith Development Staff Group, this service honors fellowshipped and credentialed religious leaders; remembering those who have died, recognizing those who have completed active service, and welcoming those who have received fellowship or credentialed status in the past year. The service includes a collection to benefit the Living Tradition Fund.
  • Synergy Bridging Worship
    Friday, June 25, 2021
    7:00 - 8:15 p.m. EDT / 4:00 - 5:15 p.m. PDT
    This is a transformative multigenerational worship. Come be inspired and illuminated at a celebration of treasured worship elements, rites of passage and brilliant contemporary musical performances. The service includes a collection to benefit the Katie Tyson Fund for Youth and Young Adult Ministries.
  • Sunday Morning Worship
    Sunday, June 27, 2021
    12:00 - 1:15 p.m. EDT / 9:00 - 10:15 a.m. PDT
    Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. The service includes a collection to benefit MICAH: Milwaukee Inner-city Congregations Allied for Hope.

If It's Safe to Get Together

If health and safety protocols permit, congregations and groups are encouraged to conduct watch parties for GA events open to the public.