Main Content
Districts of the New England Region
UUA Districts & Regions

The four districts of the New England Region are:

Though the New England Region is served by a single regional staff team, each district maintains its own board with fiduciary responsibilities. In April of 2016, two districts, Clara Barton and Massachusetts Bay, voted to begin the process of dissolution over the next year. Covenanted relationships guide our work together as New England's four districts and regional staff live and grow into new forms of organization.

Advisory Council

As New England's four Districts and Regional Staff live into new forms of organization, we all want to make sure that communication with our congregations and covenanting communities remains strong. The New England Region Advisory Council was created in the fall of 2015 to provide additional pathways for gathering feedback. Read more about the regional advisory council's role and find out who from your District is currently serving.

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: