Main Content
Members of the Nominating Committee
Members of the Nominating Committee
UUA Governance & Management, UUA Committees

Terms Expire 2021

  • Aisha Hauser, Chairaisha [dot] hauser [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Sana Saeed: ssaeed01 [at] gmail [dot] com

Terms Expire 2020

  • Jessica Falconer: jessica [dot] k [dot] falconer [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Joanne Giannino: jgiannino [at] uuma [dot] org
  • Michael Walker: mwalker [at] uuma [dot] org

Expire 2019

  • Randy Burnham: psirx [at] optonline [dot] net
  • Ken Wagner: ken [dot] r [dot] wagner [at] comcast [dot] net
  • Amanda Weatherspoon: aweatherspoon85 [at] gmail [dot] com

Staff Liaison

  • Carey McDonald, Executive Vice President: cmcdonald [at] uua [dot] org

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact