Linked Together: Synergy Bridging Service, General Assembly 2021

Synergy Bridging Service 2021 will be live-streamed here on June 25. 7 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. MDT / 4 p.m. PDT. No registration required.

Bridging (the transition from youthhood into young adulthood) is a moment to honor our growth and transitions along the lifespan. In this public worship, open to all, we will use the metaphor of a Slinky to explore how our circles of connection and care expand and link to each other.

Speakers

Collection

The service includes a collection to benefit the Katie Tyson Fund for Youth and Young Adult Ministries. The fund supports youth and young adult ministries at the regional and national level, including support for youth participation at General Assembly and other UU conferences and events, such as Summer Seminary and Thrive Youth.

Register for More from General Assembly

You may register for GA ($200) to gain access to the rest of General Assembly, but watching video and participating in chat here on this page will be free. Learn more about what is available to registrants and what is available for free. Go to the GA Participation Portal if you are already registered.