Main Content
Audit Commmmittee Members
UUA Governance & Management, UUA Committees
  • Sean Rush, Chair: seancrush [at] aol [dot] com
  • Chris Chepel: cchepel [at] kpmg [dot] com
  • Mary Byron: mary [dot] byron [at] verizon [dot] net
  • Tim Brennan, (Staff Liaison to committee): tbrennan [at] uua [dot] org
  • Lucia Santini Field, (ex officio with vote): lsantini [at] bostontrust [dot] com

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact