APF: Amplifying Unitarian Universalism
Upcoming Webinars about the New APF
Upcoming Webinars about the New APF

All congregations should have (or will shortly) received a mailing from the UUA’s Stewardship and Development (Stew/Dev) staff group outlining the changes that are happening to how you donate to the UUA and the MidAmerica Region. The “New APF” continues our practice of having you send all funds to the UUA with revenue sharing between the UUA and the Region, AND it involves a change in how Honor Congregation amounts are calculated—with all of this to start July 1, 2019. There is great material in that packet, so we hope you’ll read and share it with everyone who has a need to know.

And, for those of you who have questions, Stew/Dev is hosting both weekly open office hours, and webinars geared toward treasurers/financial folks, and to ministers. These dates are in the packet, but we wanted to make sure you saw them.

Open Office Hours: every Monday from 5:00 pm Eastern Time, 4:00 pm Central Time, for 60 minutes: connect by going to: https://zoom.us/j/6179486514

Webinars for Treasurers/Financial People:
November 14, 2018, at 3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central
November 20, 2018, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central
Zoom connection: https://zoom.us/j/6179486514

Webinars for Ministers:
November 13, 2018, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central
Zoom connection: https://zoom.us/j/6506789566

For more information contact midamerica@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark