Sunday Morning Worship

Join us for the largest annual gathering of UUs joining in worship. This powerful, communal worship experience will stream on Sunday, June 26, 2022 at 9:30 Pacific / 10:30 Mountain / 11:30 Central / 12:30 Eastern. Members of the public are welcome to view the service.

View the 2021 Sunday Morning Worship

Each year a talented group of choral singers perform at the Sunday Morning Worship for the General Assembly audience. Learn about joining the GA Choir.