Contact the MidAmerica Region

Who Can Help Me for What? Who to Call First?

See our Who to Call chart.

MidAmerica Region UUA
2355 Fairview Ave N. #312
Roseville, MN 55113
(312) 636-9724
midamerica@uua.org

The MidAmerica Region of the Unitarian Universalist Association includes nearly 200 UU congregations in parts or all of these states: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, and Nebraska.

MidAmerica Board President

board@midamericauua.org

MidAmerica Staff

Congregational Life Consultants

Rev. David Pyle, MidAmerica Regional Lead

Rev. David Pyle, Regional Lead
dpyle@uua.org
(847) 917-0072

Nancy Combs-Morgan

Nancy Combs-Morgan, CRE-ML
ncombsmorgan@uua.org
(859) 494-2424

Rev. Sharon Dittmar

Rev. Sharon Dittmar
sdittmar@uua.org
(513) 823-3535

Rev. Phil Lund

Rev. Phillip Lund
plund@uua.org
(612) 875-0959

Rev. Dr. Lisa Presley

Rev. Dr. Lisa Presley
lpresley@uua.org
(248) 514-5458

Cameron Young

Cameron Young
Youth/Young Adult Specialist (Shared with Southern Region)
cyoung@uua.org
(972) 383-9197

Admin Staff

Andrew Zallar

Andrew Zallar
Finance and Administration Manager
azallar@uua.org | (312) 636-9724

Gretchen Ohmann 2020

Gretchen Ohmann
Technology Coordinator / Admin Assistant
gohmann@uua.org | (617) 948-4375

Kathy Charles

Kathy Charles
Events Coordinator (Shared with Southern Region)
kcharles@uua.org

See the Deep Generalist Descriptions for more about Field Staff areas of expertise.

Other Emails

Subscribe

* indicates required
MidAmerica Region UUA

MidAmerica Region

We are seeking to covenant with each other to find new ways of partnering, and together side with love for the flourishing of our world, our communities, our congregations and our members.