Displaying 1 - 10 of 276

This list includes every page or product from UUA.org, UU World magazine, or inSpirit books & gifts that is tagged with UUA Board of Trustees or its children.

  • Packet for UUA Board of Trustees meeting on June 10, 2024. Packet includes Agenda and Supportive Documents in PDF format.

    Utility | June 5, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • The Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Board of Trustees will meet on Monday, May 20, 2024 at 4:00pm PT / 5:00pm MT / 6:00pm CT / 7:00pm ET. You're invited to join the Zoom meeting. Consult the agenda, below, for more information.AgendaMeeting Agenda (PDF, 1 page)...

    Utility | May 16, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of meeting materials for the April 25-27, 2024 UUA Board Meeting

    Utility | April 17, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • The UUA Nominating Committee submitted the following slate of nominations for the UUA Board of Trustees, Commission on Appraisal, and Nominating Committee for election at General Assembly 2024.

    March 15, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of Materials for the February 12, 2024 UUA Board of Trustees Meeting

    Utility | February 9, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of meeting materials for the January 18-20, 2024 UUA Board Meeting

    Utility | January 16, 2024
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of Materials for the December 11, 2023 UUA Board of Trustees Meeting

    Utility | December 8, 2023
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of Materials for the November 13, 2023 UUA Board of Trustees Meeting

    Utility | November 9, 2023
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of Materials for the October 20, 2023 UUA Board of Trustees Meeting

    Utility | October 17, 2023
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management
  • Packet of Materials for the September 11, 2023 UUA Board of Trustees Meeting

    Utility | September 8, 2023
    Tagged as: UUA Board of Trustees, UUA Governance & Management