Wilton Peace Prize Recipients
Wilton Peace Prize Recipients
Congregational Action, Funding for Social Justice, Social Justice Awards

2018: Tucson Second Chance Community Bail Fund

2004: Amy Goodman, Democracy Now
2003: Senator Edward Kennedy
2001: World Conference on Religion & Peace
2000: Larry Egbert and Ellen Barfield
1999: World Conference on Religion and Peace

For more information contact socialjustice@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark