Main Content

Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 10 of 106

2021

February

  • Congregational Leaders Check-In Feb 24

    -

    From MidAmerica Events
    We will respond directly to the challenges that congregations are encountering during this time of finding new ways to be in religious community.
  • Listening Circle for Religious Educators

    -

    From New England Region
    The New England Region is hosting two listening circles to hear from leaders of religious education and faith formation ministries across New England.
  • Small Congregation Check-In FEB 25

    -

    From MidAmerica Events
    A time for leaders of small congregations in the MidAmerica Region and elsewhere to check-in about the challenges UU religious communities face
  • New Day Rising Conference National 2021

    -

    From LeaderLab
    Is your congregation ready to take a new step in changing white supremacy culture? Want to learn what your fellow congregations are working on?
  • Winter 2021 National Middle School Conference

    -

    From Pacific Western Region
    Day-long event for Middle school UU to play, worship, and explore their UU faith
  • New York UU Justice Holds Virtual Meeting

    -

    From Central East Regional Group
    New York UU Justice invites UUs to a Virtual Statewide Meeting on Sunday, February 28 from 3 to 4:30 PM.

March

  • Charles White Memorial Scholarship Application Deadline

    -

    From Pacific Western Region
    The Charles White Memorial Scholarship is a one-time annual scholarship of $2000 available to help support Unitarian Universalist Ministerial students f...
  • Congregational Leaders Check-In March 3

    -

    From MidAmerica Events
    We will respond directly to the challenges that congregations are encountering during this time of finding new ways to be in religious community.
  • CER Networking Calls 2021 - First Wednesdays

    -

    From Central East Regional Group
    Join us for the First Wednesday of the Month Networking calls with Rev. Sunshine Wolfe and Rev. Renee Ruchotzke.
  • Pastoral Care to and with Youth for Youth Advisors

    -

    From LeaderLab
    This is an online workshop series that meets on March 3, 17 and 31 from 6 to 9 pm ET (5-8p CT/4-7p MT/3-6p PT). Registration is for the entire series....