UUA Staff, Alphabetical by Last Name

A person may appear more than once if they hold more than one staff position.

Name Sort descending Title Staff group/office Phone Email
Executive Editor Periodicals in Communications rsantodomingo@uua.org
Caroline Snow Gift Processing Specialist Stewardship and Development CSnow@uua.org
Sean Griffin Compensation and Benefits Specialist Office of Church Staff Finances in Ministries and Faith Development sgriffin@uua.org
Amy Szen Transitions Administrator Transitions in Ministries and Faith Development aszen@uua.org
Michael Colyott Manager inSpirit: The UU Book and Gift Shop in Publications mcolyott@uua.org
Sue Adams Financial Consultant UU Funding Program uufunding@gmail.com
Julie Albanese Web Development and Publishing Lead Web Team in Information Technology Services jalbanese@uua.org
Rev. Summer Albayati Congregational Life Staff Pacific Western Region in Congregational Life salbayati@uua.org
Hilary Allen Congregational Consultant New England Region in Congregational Life hallen@uua.org
Pierce Alquist Marketing Associate Publications palquist@uua.org