Main Content

Members of the Unitarian Universalist Association Employee Benefits Trust

  • Chair: Barbara L. Johnson, bwilkes [at] neami [dot] com (j)ohnsonbl [at] usa [dot] net
  • Trustees:
    • Paul A. Bluestein, paulb63119 [at] aol [dot] com
    • Kathy Burek, kpburek [at] comcast [dot] net
    • Jan Sammons, jansammons [at] gmail [dot] com
    • Thomas Loughery, tloughery [at] mac [dot] com
    • Richard Nugent, President's Fiduciary Representative, rnugent [at] uua [dot] org
    • Tim Brennan, Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) Treasurer, tbrennan [at] uua [dot] org
    • Larry Ladd, UUA Financial Advisor, lladd [at] uua [dot] org
    • Jim Sargent, Staff Liaison, jsargent [at] uua [dot] org

Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact healthinsurance@uua.org.

Find everything tagged: