Main Content
Headquarters of the Unitarian Universalist Association
Headquarters of the Unitarian Universalist Association
UUA Headquarters

Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) headquarters are located in Boston, MA.

24 Farnsworth Street
Boston, MA 02210-1409

Phone: (617) 742-2100
Email: info [at] uua [dot] org
Fax: (617) 367-3237

We have additional offices in New York and Washington, DC but mail for either location should be directed to the Boston office.

Unitarian Universalist Association–United Nations Office
Suite 7G
777 UN Plaza
New York, NY 10017
 
Unitarian Universalist Association–Washington Center
c/o Impact Hub
419 7th Street, NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20004

For more specific contact information, see our staff directory. Directions, trip planning ideas, and information about area parking are in our visiting Boston section.

Hours of Operation

Labor Day to June 30

The UUA is open Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (EST).

July 1 to Labor Day

The UUA is open Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. (EST).

UUA Holidays

The headquarters offices of the UUA are closed on these days:

2017

  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 23, 2017 through Sunday, November 26, 2017
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22.)
  • Winter Holiday
    Saturday, December 23, 2017 through Monday, January 1, 2018
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, December 22.)

2018

  • New Year's Day 
    Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
    Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Presidents' Day
    Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Patriots' Day
    Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Indigenous Peoples' Day
    Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, November 22, 2018 through Sunday, November 25, 2018
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, November 21.)
  • Winter Holiday
    Saturday, December 22, 2018 through Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    (The UUA will close at 2:00 p.m. on Friday, December 21.)

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact humanresources@uua.org.

Find everything tagged: