Board Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees has a monthly two-hour conference call (using Fuze) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports and reports are available online.

For their October, January, and April meetings, the Board normally meets all-day on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, and on Sunday morning.

In June, the Board meets before and after the General Assembly. The schedule allows Board member participation in Unitarian Universalist (UU) University and UU Ministers Association (UUMA) Ministry Days.

  • Conference Call: April 2015
    April 23, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 26903942
  • Conference Call: May 2015
    May 28, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 26903998
  • Meetings: June 2015, Portland, OR
    Tuesday, June 23—Wednesday, June 24: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 24—Sunday June 28: General Assembly
    Monday, June 29: Board of Trustees Meeting
  • Conference Call: July 2015
    July 23, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356694
  • New Trustee Orientation Conference Call: August 2015
    August 24, 2015
  • Conference Call: September 2015
    September 24, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356714
  • Meeting: October 2015, Boston, MA
    Friday, October 16—Sunday, October 18
  • Conference Call: November 2015
    November 19, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356738
  • Conference Call: December 2015
    December 17, 2015
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356746
  • Meeting: January 2016, Location TBD
    Friday, January 22—Sunday, January 24
  • Conference Call: February 2016
    February 25, 2016
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356754
  • Conference Call: March 2016
    March 24, 2016
    8:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Eastern)
    Call-in Information:
         Toll Number: (201) 479-4595
         Meeting Number: 28356770
  • Meeting: April 2016, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 15—Sunday, April 17
  • Meetings: June 2016, Columbus, OH
    Tuesday, June 21—Wednesday, June 22: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 22—Sunday June 26: General Assembly
    Monday, June 27: Board of Trustees Meeting

For more information contact administration@uua.org.