Main Content
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Dates
UUA Governance & Management, Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees holds monthly 90-minute videoconference calls (using Zoom) and four major meetings per year. Agendas, meeting packets, minutes and reports are available online.

For its October, January, and April meetings, the Board meets all-day on Friday and Saturday.

In June, the Board meets before and after the General Assembly. The schedule allows Board member participation in Unitarian Universalist (UU) University and UU Ministers Association (UUMA) Ministry Days.​​​​​​

  • Videoconference Meeting: July 17, 2017
    Monday, July 17, 2017; 7:00 PM Eastern
    Meeting URL: http://zoom.us/j/999235789
    ​Meeting ID: 999 235 789
    Phone: (408) 638-0968 or (646) 558-8656
    Review meeting agenda.
  • Meeting: October 2017, Boston, MA
    Thursday, October 12 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Meeting: January, 2018, Highlander Center in New Market, TN
    Friday, January 19 - Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Meeting: April, 2018, Boston, MA
    Friday, April 20 - Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Meetings: June 2018, Kansas City, MO
    Tuesday, June 19—Wednesday, June 20: Board of Trustees Meeting
    Wednesday, June 20—Sunday June 24: General Assembly
    Monday, June 25: Board of Trustees Meeting

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact administration@uua.org.