Main Content

You Are Here

Section 8.17. Other Appointed Officers.

Rule 8.17. Other Appointed Officers.

The members serving without pay on the Ministerial Fellowship Committee, Finance Committee, and Investment Committees are designated as officers of the Association for the purposes, only, of carrying out their duties as members of such committees. The powers and duties of such members are as defined in the Bylaws, Rules, and Policies adopted by the Board of Trustees.

Share, Print, or Explore

Find everything tagged: