RE-UUp: Conversations on Re-opening for Religious Education Programs (August 3)

Event format: Online

Date & time:

  • -
  • -

Type of event: Webinar

Sponsor: Southern Region of the UUA

Performer: Cameron Young, Nancy Combs-Morgan

As many of you undoubtedly have returned or are preparing to return to in-person church (and understandably, others are waiting), we’re pleased to invite you to RE-UUp: Conversations on Re-opening for Religious Education Programs. No matter what your plans or timetable for returning to in-person church may be, this conversation is for anyone invested in Unitarian Universalist Religious Education!

Please join Cameron Young and Nancy Combs-Morgan for RE-UUp: Conversations on Re-opening for Religious Education Programs on August 3, 6:00 p.m. Central/7:00 p.m. Eastern (2 hours) and/or August 6, 12:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern (2 hours)!

Questions? Please send an email to sr@uua.org.

RSVP today!

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.