Southern Region Leadership Experience Primer (Nov.3)

Southern Region Leadership Experience Primer: A NEW Introductory Series for Congregational Leaders

Participants will emerge from this Leadership Experience equipped with the foundational knowledge needed for congregational leadership. The series presents an overview of the prerequisites for our upcoming advanced Leadership Experiences, with a focus on History, Polity, and Theology.

The cost is $35 per person for the series. We encourage congregations to support their emerging leaders who plan to register this series.

Please make note of the dates for this Leadership Experience Primer:
August 10, Section One Course Material Opens
September 13, Section Two Course Material Opens
October 5, Section Three Course Material Opens

Plan to attend one live processing session; choose the session that is best for your schedule (both sessions are 2 hours)

  • Wednesday, November 3, 5:30 pm Central Time/6:30 pm Eastern Time
  • Saturday, November 6, 9:00 am Central Time/10:00 am Eastern Time

View a brief introductory video. Registration for this event is now closed. Please contact Kathy Charles for additional information.

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.