Main Content
Districts in the Pacific Western Region
Districts in the Pacific Western Region
UUA Districts & Regions

The Pacific Western Region (PWR) is the amazing collaboration of four large, dynamic and beautiful western districts of the Unitarian Universalist Association. The PWR covers about half the country—including about 19% of Unitarian Universalist Association (UUA) member congregations and about 20% of all adult members within those UUA congregations. We are four districts, 188 congregations and 31,000 Unitarian Universalists with great potential to shape a more humane and sustainable culture in the west.

The PWR consists of these districts:

UUA Congregational Life Staff in the Pacific Western Region serve these four neighboring UUA districts. District-specific staff contact information is found in each district listing.

Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: