UUA Staff, Alphabetical by Last Name

A person may appear more than once if they hold more than one staff position.

Name Sort descending Title Staff group/office Phone Email
Marcy Barnes Production Director Production Department in Beacon Press mbarnes@beacon.org
Rev. Erica Baron Congregational Consultant New England Region in Congregational Life ebaron@uua.org
Dominique Batiste Congregational Giving Assistant Annual Program Fund in Stewardship and Development dbatiste@uua.org
Marion Bell Ministerial Formation Specialist Credentialing and Professional Development in Ministries and Faith Development mbell@uua.org
Wren Bellavance-Grace Congregational Consultant New England Region in Congregational Life wbellavancegrace@uua.org
Charissa Benak Retirement Plan Specialist Office of Church Staff Finances in Ministries and Faith Development cbenak@uua.org
Mary Benard Editorial Director, Skinner House Books and UUA Publications Publications mbenard@uua.org
Anna Bethea Lifespan Faith Engagement Director Lifespan Faith Engagement in Ministries and Faith Development abethea@uua.org
Michelle Betters Publicity Assistant Publicity Department in Beacon Press mbetters@beacon.org
Joy Blanchette Administration and Finance Manager New England Region in Congregational Life jblanchette@uua.org