Main Content

Is Your Congregation Ready for a New Day Rising?

New Day Rising National Conference. Identifying Your Congregation’s Next Faithful Steps in Changing White Supremacy Culture. Worship, Workshops, Caucsing

Saturday, February 27, 2021 -- 12n-9p ET / 11a-8p CT / 10a-7p MT / 9a-6p PT

Is your congregation ready to take a new step in racial justice work? Want to learn what your fellow congregations are working on, and how you might apply it at home? Join a continent of UUs as we explore next steps in creating Beloved UU Communities. Join us for New Day Rising Conference National. On your own, you watch compelling video TED-talk style testimonials from selected congregations. Together, we will have worship, workshops and caucusing with plenty of breaks.

New Day Rising details and registration.