Upcoming Webinars for the MidAmerica Region
Upcoming Webinars for the MidAmerica Region
MidAmerica Region Webinars

Congregational Leaders Check-in Conversation Every Tuesday in June at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central

Congregational Leaders Check-in Conversation — Every Wednesday in June at 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central (*Wed. June 17 at 12pm Eastern / 11am Central)
Led by Lisa Presley
This webinar series is for all congregational leaders and will respond directly to the challenges that congregations are encountering during this time of finding new ways to be in religious community and responding to this health emergency.

Congregational Meetings on Zoom — Wed. June 3 at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central and Fri. June 5 at 2pm Eastern / 1pm Central
Led by Lisa Presley
Planning to hold a virtual congregational meeting? This one’s for you! You can view an "On Demand" recording of this webinar on our website.

Small Congregation Check-In Conversation — Thursdays, June 11 and June 25 at 7:45pm Eastern / 6:45pm Central
Led by Phil Lund
This webinar series is for leaders of small congregations and will respond directly to the challenges that small congregations are encountering during this time of finding new ways to be in religious community and responding to this health emergency.

Board Basics for Virtual and Beyond — Tuesday, July 28 (Session 2) at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central
Tuesday, August 25 (Session 3) at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central

Led by David Pyle
Are you a newly elected Congregational Board member? Are you wanting to refresh your Board skills? Does your board need to rethink how to be a board in a virtual environment? Then this is your webinar! If you missed the first session, watch it "On Demand" on our website.

Available Anytime:

Virtual Circle Process with Nancy Combs-Morgan and Phil Lund

Congregations as Employers During COVID-19 with Jan Gartner

Human Resources: Hiring for Success with Rob Molla

Human Resources: Supervising for Success with Rob Molla

Additional "On Demand" content

For more information contact midamerica@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark