RE Essentials: Virtual Faith Development Support
RE Essentials: Virtual Faith Development Support
Pat Kahn and Nancy Combs-Morgan

The MidAmerica and Southern Regions of the UUA are committed to supporting new DRE’s. With that commitment in mind, we are hosting a 2 part webinar series, “RE Essentials, “for new and newer religious educators.

The series will include an introduction of program administration; the core and emerging paradigms in UU faith development; a review of RE resources, and opportunities for professional development, including information about the Liberal Religious Educators Association.

The online series for “New and Newer” religious educators will be on April 9th, and April 16th, both 2 hour sessions will be at 6:00 PM Central/7:00 PM Eastern - 8:00 PM Central/9:00 PM Eastern.

Hosted by Nancy Combs-Morgan, CRE-ML, Congregational Life Consultant, and Pat Kahn, CRE-ML, Professional Development Programs Manager for the UUA. We are thrilled to welcome, Jules Jaramillo, the national LREDA Board Member with Good Officers in her portfolio, who will be joining Pat and I on the April 16th session. For registration information: https://goo.gl/forms/eSabQWegmEuuvDX93

Please feel free to contact me if you should have any questions.

Nancy Combs-Morgan, ncombsmorgan [at] uua [dot] org ( ncombsmorgan [at] uua [dot] org)

For more information contact midamerica@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark