Main Content

National Stewardship Webinars in February

Stewardship for Us logo with three leaves

In an experiment, the UUA Congregational Life Team and Stewardship for Us are jointly offering two national webinars this February to help you with your Annual Pledge Drive. These 90-minute sessions aim to provide strategies and ideas for pledge drives during our challenging times. Webinars are $15 per person per webinar. Sign up for just one or both.

Saturday, February 6th, 2p ET / 1p CT / 12p MT / 11a PT:
Effective Pledge Drives: Connecting Online and Off

Saturday, February 13th, 2p ET / 1p CT / 12p MT / 11a PT:
Asking for Contributions During These Times