Main Content

Stewardship Series 1 - Effective Pledge Drives

-

Type of event: Webinar

FEBRUARY 13 - Asking for Contributions in These Times

2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 12:00 pm MST / 11:00 am PST

What inspires generosity in our UU congregations now and always? How do your Stewardship team, board and other leaders play their respective roles in building generosity? What are the values and priorities driving members to support their congregations? How do you appeal across generations?

Rachel Maxwell

Rachel Maxwell

Liz Coit

Liz Coit

Presenters, Rachel Maxwell and Liz Coit, are Stewardship For Us Team Consultants -
Stewardship for Us (S4Us) is endorsed by the UUA and provides a range of services exclusively to UU congregations. Each of the five S4Us consultants is Unitarian Universalist, with professional and non-profit backgrounds heavily focused on stewardship and generosity, strategic and financial planning, capital campaigns, legacy giving, endowments, events, leadership development, finance and more.

Cost: $15 per person per session

Registration closes on February 12th at 2:00 PM Eastern or if filled to capacity.

Fill out my online form.

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.