Polling Software Practice

Date & time:

  • -

Type of event: Training

How to Vote at the Annual Meeting

Polling Software

We will be using separate polling software for the Annual Business meeting. We will send the log-in information for that system to all persons who have been certified as delegates before the deadline (5:00 pm central, 6:00 pm eastern Friday, June 25).

Persons expecting to be delegates, please make sure your administrator or president have certified you as a delegate by that Friday deadline.

Polling Software Practice Times

In order to help delegates feel more comfortable with the software we will be using for voting at the Annual Meeting, there will be demonstration times to learn about how to connect to and use the software. Please feel free to attend any of the following meetings:

  • Register for one of these sessions by filling out the Delegate Polling Software Practice Sign-Up.

    Monday, June 14 @ 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Tuesday, June 15 @ 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern
  • Thursday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm Central, 8:00 pm Eastern
  • Saturday, June 19 @ 9:00 am Central, 10:00 am Eastern

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.