MidAmerica Region 2021 Annual Business Meeting

Date & time:

  • -

Type of event: Meeting

Saturday, June 26, 2021

This meeting will be held virtually at 10:00 am Central, 11:00 am Eastern time. Delegates must be credentialed no later than 5:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Eastern time on Friday, June 25, 2021. Information will be sent to congregations as to how to certify their delegates.

Please be in touch if you have any questions. If it is about Zoom connection, please be in touch with Gretchen Ohmann, gohmann@uua.org; if it’s about credentialing of delegates, please be in touch with Lisa Presley, lpresley@uua.org.

Please note that the following reports are included in the Annual Business Meeting Delegate Packet.

Delegate Packet (all documents - 1 PDF)

More information on the Annual Business Meeting

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.