Coingregational Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 TUESDAYS
Congregational Presidents' Webinar Series 2019-20 Tuesdays
2020-01-14 19:30:00
2020-01-14 20:30:00
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm EST

Type of event: Webinar

Email: lpresley@uua.org

Sponsor: MidAmerica Region of the UUA

For the second year, Lisa Presley will be hosting a webinar series for Congregational Presidents and Congregational Presidents-Elect. Held monthly, these one hour conversations will provide a chance to meet other presidents and talk about pressing issues in your congregations and leadership. Each month will be devoted to a different topic concerning board work and leadership, and there will be time to ask questions and get to know presidents of other MidAmerica congregations.

The webinars will be one hour long each, and held on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm Central/7:30 pm Eastern, and then repeated on the Wednesday following at Noon Central/1:00 pm Eastern. Many of them will be recorded for viewing after, but some will not. The cost is $35 per person for the entire series. Feel free to contact Lisa Presley if you have questions: lpresley [at] uua [dot] org.

Register by January 14.

You will receive a list of dates and Zoom numbers in your confirmation email.

Dates for the series
Tuesdays
6:30 p.m. Central/7:30 p.m. Eastern
Wednesdays
12:00 noon Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern
Tuesday September 10 Wednesday September 11
Tuesday October 8 Wednesday October 9
Tuesday November 12 Wednesday November 13
(skipping December!)  
Tuesday January 14 Wednesday January 15
Tuesday February 11 Wednesday February 12
Tuesday March 10 Wednesday March 11
Tuesday April 14 Wednesday April 15
Tuesday May 12 Wednesday May 13
United States

For more information contact lpresley@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark