Main Content

Southern Region

Displaying 1 - 43 of 43. This list includes every page on UUA.org tagged with "Southern Region" or one of its subcategories. This page will reload after each filter selection to update the results and the remaining selections.

  • By UUA Stewardship and Development Staff Group
    The UUA Southern Region is administering the grant process for requesting funds from both the Hurricane Harvey Recovery Fund and the UUA...
  • The UUA stands with its congregations and is ready to provide assistance to help congregations recover in the aftermath of natural disasters.

Southern Region

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Friday, September 7, 2018 to Saturday, September 8, 2018
    (Training)
    Learn more and register here: https://goo.gl/ArHtWk
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
    (Training)
    Learn more at the Live Oak UU Church Register online today!
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 to Sunday, August 26, 2018
    (Training)
    Learn more and register at UU Church of Tampa
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:00 pm EST
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 to Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Sail to great adventure in Unitarian Universalism! For Youth ages 15-18 Youth, ages 15-18, are invited to cruise on this amazing journey...
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00 pm to 8:00 pm EDT
    (Webinar)
    Congregational presidents, currently serving presidents-elect, and currently serving past presidents are invited to join our Virtual...
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
    Learn more and register here: https://spiritualleadershipretreat.org/
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 to Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 to Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 to Monday, July 30, 2018
    Summer Seminary is a program for Unitarian Universalist youth exploring the possibility of becoming a religious professional. Focusing on...
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018
    We hope to see you there! Stay tuned for more details!

UU World