2023-03 Presidential Forum - Arlington VA

Event format: Online & on-site

Date & time:

  • Passed: Saturday, March 18, 2023, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Type of event: Public Event

Arlington, VA Presidential Forum March 18, 2023

Meet the candidate for UUA President!

We will be meeting online or in person to discuss and nominate our new president for UUA. We will be hosting different presidential forum for each region.

This form is to register yourself for our first 2023-03 Presidential Forum. This will be a multi-platform event. 
Below are the details of the event.

Where: UU Church of Arlington
Address: 4444 Arlington Blvd Arlington, VA 22204-1340
When: Saturday, March 18 2023
Time: 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

Theme: Social Justice, National Organizing, Public Ministry

The event will be followed by a reception.

Connection link will be sent out the week of the event.

Register Now

Copy the iCalendar (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.