Main Content
Previous Years' Blue Ribbon Congregations
Previous Years' Blue Ribbon Congregations
International Engagement & Building Peace

Below is a map of congregations that have become Blue Ribbon Congregations, with the year noted that they most recently received the award. Click on each one to see the history of each previous year they have achieved Blue Ribbon status. Learn about how to become a Blue Ribbon Congregation!

Map: Blue Ribbon Congregations

Map showing participating organizations.

Displaying 1 - 72 of 72

For more information contact

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark