Main Content
  • National Coordinator
    Laurie Anderson, laurieanderson [at] earthlink [dot] net
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Liana Rowe, divineconomy [at] yahoo [dot] com
  • Bay Area, CA
    Charlene Tschirhart, chartschirhart [at] earthlink [dot] net
    Kristi Laughlin, kristi [at] workgeasbay [dot] org
  • Los Angeles, CA
    Alexia Salvatierra, asalvatierra [at] cluela [dot] org
  • San Diego, CA
    Laurie Coskey, rabbilaurie [at] icwj [dot] org
  • San Francisco, CA
    Annette Wong, awong [at] clueca [dot] org
  • Ventura County, CA
    Alice Linsmeier, alice [at] vcclue [dot] org
  • Denver, CO
    Jennifer Piper, jpiper [at] afsc [dot] org
  • Danbury, CT
    Charles Stark, mclean04 [at] yahoo [dot] com
  • Washington, DC
    Whit Hutchison, whithutchison [at] hotmail [dot] com
  • Miami, FL
    Jeanette Smith, jeanettemiami [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Chicago, IL
    Jenny Dale, jdale [at] chicagosanctuary [dot] org
  • Kansas City, KS & MO
    Laurie Anderson, laurieanderson [at] earthlink [dot] net
    John Glaser, jglaser [at] cofchrist [dot] org
  • Boston, MA
    Peter Lowber, plowber [at] hotmail [dot] com%E2%80%8E;">plowber [at] hotmail [dot] com
  • Albuquerque, NM
    Sayra Namaste, sayrahn [at] hotmail [dot] com
  • New York City, NY
    Ravi Ragbir, rrchanges [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Philadelphia, PA
    Peter Pedemonti, nsmphiladelphia [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Portland, OR
    Beth Poteet, portlandsanctuary [at] gmail [dot] com
    Marco Mejia, mejiayep [at] yahoo [dot] com
  • Austin, TX
    Bill Walker, wwalker2 [at] uh [dot] edu
  • Northern Virginia, VA
    Michael Ahern, mahern23 [at] gmail [dot] com
  • Seattle, WA
    Dianne Aid, sanmateo921 [at] yahoo [dot] com
  • Milkwaukee, WI
    Bill & Joanne Lange, wjlange [at] sbcglobal [dot] net

Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact socialjustice@uua.org.