Main Content

Mountain Desert District

The Mountain Desert District has forty-six congregations and spans eight states: Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico with congregations in eastern Idaho, west Texas and western Nebraska.

2242 S. Albion St.
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 756-1378
(fax) (303) 756-1407
office [at] mdduua [dot] org

Regional Lead

  • Rev. Nancy Bowen
    nbowen [at] uua [dot] org

Pacific Western Regional Staff

  • Rev. Debra Holder, Minister of the Beloved Community
    dholder [at] uua [dot] org
  • Joshua Searle-White, District Executive, Pacific Central District
    jsearlewhite [at] uua [dot] org
  • Rev. Tera Little, Pacific Southwest Field Staff
    tlittle [at] uua [dot] org
  • Rev. Dr. Ken Brown, District Executive, Pacific Southwest District
    kbrown [at] uua [dot] org
  • Rev. Jeanelyse Doran Adams, Pacific Central District Director of Congregational Development
    jadams [at] uua [dot] org
  • Janine Larsen, District Exectuve, Pacific Northwest District
    jlarsen [at] uua [dot] org

  • Lori Ragona, Training and Communications Coordinator
    lragona [at] uua [dot] org 

Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact

Find everything tagged: