CER Fall Networking Calls 2021 - Third Wednesday

Date & time:

  • -

Type of event: Webinar

Central East Region UUA Logo

Wednesday (Third Wednesday of the month: Jan 20, Feb 17, Mar 17, Apr 21, May 19) at 6 pm with Patricia Infante, pinfante@uua.org, Sana Saeed, ssaeed@uua.org, and Rev. Evin Carvill-Ziemer, eziemer@uua.org. (Northeast PA, New Jersey, NYC, LIAC, MetroNorth)

Can't make this date/time? Please feel free to drop in on any or all calls that appeal to you. We’re looking forward to continuing these opportunities for connection and support of one another through the rest of the 2020-21 church year!

  • Monday (Third Mondays of the month: Jan 25 (to miss MLK), Feb 22 (to miss President’s Day), Mar 15, Apr 19, May 17) at 4 pm with Rev. Megan Foley, mfoley@uua.org (Delaware-Maryland-Virginia-DC area)
  • Tuesday (Second Tuesday of the month: none in January, Feb 9, Mar 9, Apr 13, May 11) at 6:30 pm with Patricia Infante, pinfante@uua.org and Sana Saeed, ssaeed@uua.org (Central and Eastern PA, Northern MD and DE if preferred)
  • Wednesday (First Wednesday of the month: Jan 6, Feb 3, Mar 3, Apr 7, May 5) at 5 pm with Sunshine Wolfe, swolfe@uua.org and Renee Ruchotzke, rruchotzke@uua.org (Western PA, Ohio, WV).
  • Friday (Second Friday of the month: Jan 8, Feb 12, Mar 12, Apr 9, May 14) at 1 pm with Evin Carvill-Ziemer, eziemer@uua.org and Renee Ruchotzke, rruchotzke@uua.org (Upstate NY)

Join any of these calls by going to https://uua.zoom.us/j/98736004337. The password is 202006.

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.