CER Networking Calls Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6-7, pm.
CER Networking Calls Wednesdays 820
2020-08-26 18:00:00
2020-08-26 19:00:00
Central East Region UUA Logo
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm EDT

Type of event: Webinar

Sponsor: Central East Region of the UUA

We know the new church year is coming and folks have questions and concerns. Join us for another round of networking calls beginning the week of August 24th. At these meetings one topic of discussion will be how often these calls will continue through the fall.

While we have set these up to be geographic, every one is welcome to join any call that best fits their schedule.

  • Mondays at 4 pm with Megan Foley, mfoley [at] uua [dot] org (Capital Cluster & Northern VA)
  • Tuesdays at 6:30 pm with Patricia Infante, pinfante [at] uua [dot] org and Sana Saeed, ssaeed [at] uua [dot] org (Greater Philly & Central PA)
  • Wednesdays at 5 pm with Sunshine Wolfe, swolfe [at] uua [dot] org and Renee Ruchtozke, rruchotzke [at] uua [dot] org (Ohio & Western PA)
  • Wednesdays at 6 pm with Patricia Infante, pinfante [at] uua [dot] org, Sana Saeed, ssaeed [at] uua [dot] org, Evin Carvill-Ziemer, eziemer [at] uua [dot] org and Hope Johnson, hjohnson [at] uua [dot] org (Northeast PA, New Jersey, NYC, LIAC, MetroNorth)
  • Fridays at 1 pm with Evin Carvill-Ziemer, eziemer [at] uua [dot] org and Renee Ruchotzke, rruchotzke [at] uua [dot] org (Upstate NY)

Join by going to https://uua.zoom.us/j/98736004337. You do need a password to access this meeting, please contact any staff member to receive it.

United States

For more information contact cer@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark