Main Content
St. Lawrence District
St. Lawrence District (SLD)

The St. Lawrence District had geographic borders that include all of New York except the Metropolitan Area of New York and before 2002, congregations from Ontario. It is a part of the New York Universalist Convention.

To find SLD programs:

SLD District Bylaws and Policies


Like, Share, Print, or Explore

For more information contact