Neurodivergence Skill Up with Meredith Plummer

Neurodivergence Series - Meredith Plummer

Neurodivergence Skill Up with Meredith Plummer

This is third in a series by the UUA and UU Ministers Association on neurodivergence, neurotypicality, and ableism called Welcoming Neurodivergent People: Skill Up SeriesRead more about how we got to this series and where we hope it might take us.

Meredith Plummer's presentation is titled "Trapdoors and Treasures: The Undiagnosed Autistic in Congregational Leadership." She has served as the Director of Lifespan Faith Development at the First Unitarian Church of Cincinnati since 2009.

The video is available to stream online for those who register. We will have a live viewing followed by a Q&A at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT on September 27. Registered participants can submit their questions ahead of time and receive a recording of the Q&A whether or not they’re able to attend the live viewing and Q&A.

Register here

Copy the Google (ICS) or Outlook (ICS) link address to subscribe to this event (or download the file to import it) in a program which supports the iCal format.