New APF for Treasurers/Financial People
WEBINAR: New APF for Ministers
2018-11-13 13:00:00
2018-11-13 14:00:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST

Type of event: Webinar

Sponsor: UUA Stewardship and Development: Annual Program Fund Office

All congregations should have (or will shortly) received a mailing from the UUA’s Stewardship and Development (Stew/Dev) staff group outlining the changes that are happening to how you donate to the UUA and the MidAmerica Region. The “New APF” continues our practice of having you send all funds to the UUA with revenue sharing between the UUA and the Region, AND it involves a change in how Honor Congregation amounts are calculated—with all of this to start July 1, 2019. There is great material in that packet, so we hope you’ll read and share it with everyone who has a need to know.

And, for those of you who have questions, Stew/Dev is hosting both weekly open office hours, and webinars geared toward treasurers/financial folks, and to ministers. These dates are in the packet, but we wanted to make sure you saw them.

Open Office Hours: every Monday from 5:00 pm Eastern Time, 4:00 pm Central Time, for 60 minutes: connect by going to:
[removed Zoom number]
Webinars for Ministers:
October 25, 2018, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central
November 13, 2018, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central
Zoom connection: [removed Zoom number]

United States

Attending Online

For more information contact apf@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark