New APF for Treasurers/Financial People
WEBINAR: New APF for Treasurers and Financial People
2018-11-20 13:00:00
2018-11-20 14:00:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST

Type of event: Webinar

Sponsor: UUA Stewardship and Development: Annual Program Fund Office

All congregations should have (or will shortly) received a mailing from the UUA’s Stewardship and Development (Stew/Dev) staff group outlining the changes that are happening to how you donate to the UUA and the MidAmerica Region. The “New APF” continues our practice of having you send all funds to the UUA with revenue sharing between the UUA and the Region, AND it involves a change in how Honor Congregation amounts are calculated—with all of this to start July 1, 2019. There is great material in that packet, so we hope you’ll read and share it with everyone who has a need to know.

And, for those of you who have questions, Stew/Dev is hosting both weekly open office hours, and webinars geared toward treasurers/financial folks, and to ministers. These dates are in the packet, but we wanted to make sure you saw them.

Open Office Hours: every Monday from 5:00 pm Eastern Time, 4:00 pm Central Time, for 60 minutes: connect by going to: https://zoom.us/j/6179486514

More Webinars for Treasurers/Financial People:
October 30, 2018 at 3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central
November 14, 2018, at 3:00 pm Eastern, 2:00 pm Central
November 20, 2018, at 1:00 pm Eastern, 12:00 noon Central
Zoom connection: https://zoom.us/j/6179486514

United States

Attending Online

For more information contact apf@uua.org.

Like, Share, Print, or Bookmark