Upcoming Events

Displaying 1 - 1 of 1

2023

June

  • Friday, June 9, 2023, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT
    The seventh in our Supporting Neurodivergence in Our Congregations Skill Up series, BLURB BIOS We will have a live viewing at at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT followed by a Q&A around 2:15pm ET/1:15pm CT/12:15pm MT/11:15am PT on June 9....